Order within 9 hours for Same Day Delivery!
211 N 23rd St Suite 8 Paragould, AR 72450  Local: (870) 239-2200
Customer Reviews
Adams Florist
Local Paragould, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (88 reviews)
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Sometimes, when you order online, things tend to not look like they do when posted on the website. Not the case here at all, my friend sent me a picture of the plant. It looked amazing. So happy with this florist.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered from Adams Florist because my sweet guy was having a bad day, and a candy bouquet is the perfect gift for a guy of any age! He loved it so much, all his co-workers got jealous by how much was in the bouquet! It was a very good deal! Money well spent! I loved how fast it was delivered also! Thank you for making my sweeties day better ❤️❤️ I wil definitely use this company in the future!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Loved how fast the candy bouquet was delivered and looks wonderful! When my favorite guy was having a bad day and it was was quickly turned around thanks to y'all!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Since we've relocated Adams Florist has never disappointed when I've wanted to send my Mom a beautiful arrangement. This year was perfect and last year they called when they didn't have the flowers I wanted. They said they would make a beautiful arrangement for the same price and they did! The arrangement was perfect and special. My Mom always calls and is so impressed when they deliver. I will not use anyone else. Even though I'm not there, they prove they are top quality and have brilliant service! I highly recommend!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank So Much!!! The flowers I sent to a friend where amazing. So pretty! Thank you so much
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The roses are beautiful and have opened up nicely.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks for putting something together and delivering at the last minute. The flowers were perfect and just what I needed! I appreciate you making me look good. Well, better anyway.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers were lovely and delivered faster than I could ever have expected. It was an enjoyable transaction.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers where absolutely beautiful! Lasted longer than even I thought they would. Earned a repeat customer 4 sure!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers where absolutely beautiful! Lasted longer than even I thought they would.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers where absolutely beautiful! Lasted longer than even I thought they would.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers where absolutely beautiful! Lasted longer than even I thought they would.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers where absolutely beautiful! Lasted longer than even I thought they would.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great experience!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement is beautiful! It still looks just as good four days later. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great shop to work with, I will recommend Adams Florist to all my peers!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was told the flowers were beautiful and loved by the recipient!
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I will never use anyone but Adams because I made the mistake and used Ballards and spend $100 on two arrangements for my bosses and they were nothing like I wanted or what the pictures showed! Never again will I use anyone but Adams they have my business!!!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Since we do not live in Paragould, we had always used Ballards. After a visit home to Paragould I learned how the last arrangement Ballards delivered was wilted and they tried to charge person flowers were sent to, I called and asked my mom who was the BEST Florist in town. She didn't even have to think !! "ADAM'S" was response. Decided to use them, not only was arrangement beautiful and fresh, delivery charge was lower than the others in area!! Will use Adams from now on!! Thanks
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful shop, I always enjoy using them for all my local flower needs.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Bricen was so excited to get his goody basket! Thanks for making his Valentines Day special.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exceptional customer service! Will be using them for all my future Arkansas floral needs.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Adam's did a GREAT job on my mother's casket spray! They had a very short notice, and still went above and beyond to get it done! Beautiful job, and wonderful smelling flowers! Thank you again, and again!
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

They delivered the perfect "pick me up" for my better half. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flower arrangement is beautiful and smells so good. I was very impressed with it.
Date: Apr 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

My mother loved the plant that was sent for her birthday. Thanks!
Date: Apr 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ALWAYS GO IN TO ADAMS AT THE LAST MINUTE! I WALKED IN ON VALENTINE'S DAY, THEY WERE CLOSED & HAD PROVIDED A TELEPHONE NUMBER TO REACH THEM AT, THEY CAME IN RIGHT AWAY TO MAKE A FLORAL ARRANGEMENT FOR MY HUSBAND FROM OUR DAUGHTER!! AND DELIVERED! SAME DAY! THEY ARE WONDERFUL. THEY ALSO MADE AN AWESOME EASTER BASKET FOR MY 4 YEAR OLD! ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS AND WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

I wasn't sure you'd be able to deliver, and was really thrilled that you did, despite my not being able to supply all the details.
Date: Nov 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

ADAMS IS A GREAT SHOP! YOUR ALWAYS FEEL WELCOME WHEN YOU WALK IN AND ALWAYS SEE A SMILE NO MATTER HOW BUSY THEY ARE. THE ARRANGEMENT THEY MAKE ARE ALWAYS GORGEOUS! THANKS GUYS FOR EVERYTHING.
Date: Mar 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and delivered in a very timely manner!
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very pleased with the service. The roses were gorgeous. I was so happy to be able to place my order through the internet, made it so much easier.
Date: Feb 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told the plant was very nice. Thks for your help.
Date: Jan 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Christina was great in helping me decide what arrangement would be nice to send to my best friend's mother who just passed. Thanks for your time and expertise.
Date: Dec 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TN

They were very attentive to my order and called me to verify the name of the recipient.
Date: Mar 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AR

An exceptional florist in the city of Paragould. A true Arkansas diamond. Order with complete confidence!
Date: Sep 15, 2003
Name:

State/Province: **

You guys are fantastic! I am currently serving overseas which could make it hard to send gifts to family and friends. But the girls at Adams make it easy. Thanks, guys.
Date: Apr 25, 2003
Name:

State/Province: AR

I can always count on Donna to get me out of the doghouse with the wife. Thanks
Flower Delivery To Paragould, AR
See Delivery Areas