211 N 23rd St Suite 9 Paragould, AR 72450
LOCAL: (870) 239-2200
Shop
Order within 1 hour 17 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Adams Florist & Gifts
Local Paragould, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (143 reviews)
Date: Jan 29, 2024
Name: Shawn V

State/Province:AR

I received birthday flowers on the 24th and they are still absolutely beautiful today 5 days later! Thank you so much for making my birthday even more beautiful!
Date: Jan 05, 2024
Name: Jamie A

State/Province:AR

Flowers were beautiful. Everyone at my Aunt's retirement home was envious.
CARRIE RAGSDELL's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2024, 9:35 am

I'M SO GLAD HER FLOWERS WERE A HIT! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LETTING US KNOW! WE APPRECIATE YOUR FRIENDSHIP AND YOUR BUSINESS! HOPE YOU HAVE A BLESSED AND WONDERFUL NEW YEAR!
Date: Dec 21, 2023
Name: Brian B

State/Province:AR

Gena loved the flowers. Thank you!
CARRIE RAGSDELL's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2023, 4:46 pm

SO GLAD TO HEAR SHE LOVED THEM!! WE APPRECIATE YOUR TRUST WITH THIS SPECIAL ORDER!! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND YOUR FRIENDSHIP!! MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!! YOUR FRIENDS AT ADAMS FLORIST
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Rebecca L

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement delivered for Mother’s Day. Adams always does beautiful work.
Carrie Ragsdell's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2023, 4:03 pm

Thank you so much!! So glad you were happy with your order! We appreciate you so much!!
Date: Mar 18, 2023
Name: Anna H

State/Province:AR

The flower arrangement is beautiful, I love them. The delivery driver was very polite. I would definitely recommend you all. Thank you
Date: Mar 14, 2023
Name: Ashlee R

State/Province:AR

Although it was originally delivered on the wrong day you all made up for it immensely and I was absolutely thrilled! You will always be my florist of choice!
CARRIE's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2023, 1:16 pm

THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING US AND LETTING US SEND A SECOND ORDER OUT FOR YOU AT NO CHARGE ON THE CORRECT DAY!! HOPE SHE ENJOYED THEM! WE APPRECIATE YOU SO MUCH!!!
Date: Feb 11, 2023
Name: Joann R

State/Province:NY

I'm always a little nervous when ordering flowers out of state but Adams Florist exceeded our expectations with the beautiful sympathy arrangement. Thank you so very much. Just stunning
Date: Dec 09, 2022
Name: Anna B

State/Province:CA

I am so impressed! I ordered flowers for a friend who had a grueling but successful day. A gorgeous bouquet arrived at home a short time later with a cuddly teddy bear. It was perfect and delivered so fast. I'm so glad to have found this florist shop. Cheers! Anna
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Nicholas D

State/Province:IL

Outstanding service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Heidi H

State/Province:GA

Excellent flowers were beautiful
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Sheri H

State/Province:AR

The floral arrangement was beautiful! Not only did it have open flowers but many buds that will continue to open. Adams Florist will be my go to flower shop.
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Philip C

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was beautiful. Worth everything I paid. Excellent service. I would highly recommend Adam’s Florist.
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Crystal A

State/Province:AR

Received as a gift- Beautiful and full arrangement.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Cameron S

State/Province:AR

My wife loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2021
Name: Sherry U

State/Province:AR

Flowers were beautiful and I would recommend them for any floral needs! Very nice staff and work was top notch!!
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name: FRED S

State/Province:AR

ORDERED FLOWERS FOR MY PARENTS GRAVE AND THEY WERE SUPER HELPFUL AND HAD JUST WHAT I WANTED! I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN
Date: Aug 22, 2021
Name: Bubba R

State/Province:AR

Very best service
Date: Aug 21, 2021
Name: Cecil R

State/Province:AR

Ordered flowers for my wife, the lady that took my order was very polite and helpful and the flowers were absolutely amazing! Will definitely use them again!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Victoria B

State/Province:AR

Thank you...
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Sarah F

State/Province:AR

Ordering was so easy on your website!! Thanks.
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Haley K

State/Province:AR

Great service!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: April E

State/Province:AR

The arrangement that I received was absolutely gorgeous! The flowers are still gorgeous today and it has been a week!
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name: Kristina J

State/Province:TN

They were great! They were even quick to accommodate a last minute change to the delivery date.
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name: Sherry B

State/Province:AR

It was my last minute giving my husband a birthday goodie basket ! Adams florist made it happen and deliver same day on his birthday and they were awesome giving them 5 starts
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name: Jimmie E

State/Province:AL

Very satisfied with the selection and service.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name: Shawn V

State/Province:AR

Thank you so much for creating a beautiful arrangement on short notice. The flowers were gorgeous and smelled amazing, my brother in law was so happy to take these to his Mother.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name: Margaret C

State/Province:AR

Very pleased with Adams Florist. Will continue to do business with them.
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name: Bill W

State/Province:TX

Have been doing business with Adams Florist for years and have never been disappointed. They always deliver!
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name: Faye W

State/Province:AR

Always great service and products.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name: Donnie S

State/Province:AR

Wife loved it thanks.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name: DeWayne H

State/Province:AR

Thank u
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Elizabeth S

State/Province:IL

A great display of beautiful flowers :)
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name: Michael N

State/Province:AR

Very happy with the service and the lower cost. Plant looks great.
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name: Sharon A

State/Province:MO

The beautiful arrangement was delivered within a few hours. It is still beautiful more than a week later.
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name: Shawn W

State/Province:FL

Always great service when I call and order flowers. I live in Florida with my family in Arkansas so I need someone dependable to make sure the order is on time and everything that I wanted. Adams always does a great job doing this. Thanks again for another great experience.
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name: Terri S

State/Province:IL

Adams Florist did a great job with this order! I would definitely use them again.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name: Tara S

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful, the service was first-class, and the recipient was thrilled with the delivery. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name: Brandon R

State/Province:AR

They were beautiful and she loved them. Thank you much
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name: Yolanda B

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was perfect and made my friend's birthday very special. Customer service was excellent they called and delivered to his job knowing he wasn't home. Pictures taken were Lovely. Thank You
Date: May 26, 2018
Name: William W

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was extremely small for the price charged.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name: Lynda H

State/Province:AZ

The process was easy and Mom loved the flowers. Wonderful service!!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name: Sharon A

State/Province:MO

Within 5 minutes of placing my order a sweet lady called from Adams Florist to let me know that the particular flowers that I had chosen were not in stock and offered alternative suggestions. How responsible was that!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name: Carolyn S

State/Province:GA

Flowers sent were not as pictured. Wanted the pink flowers since it was for an Aunt's funeral. However comments about the arrangement were positive. Just disappointed in the color choices used.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name: Kim M

State/Province:AR

I was so happy to receive a beautiful flower arrangement from my husband today. The colors are stunning and the arrangement is just breathtaking. I was thrilled to have such a gorgeous arrangement to put on my coffee table. It brightens me up, each time I walk in the room. Best birthday present for me. He knows I love flowers. And this was gorgeous! So, so happy!!
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name: Mitchell V

State/Province:AR

Excellent service. I’d recommend Adams Florist to anybody, won’t be disappointed, I promise.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name: Lindy B

State/Province:AR

Sometimes, when you order online, things tend to not look like they do when posted on the website. Not the case here at all, my friend sent me a picture of the plant. It looked amazing. So happy with this florist.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name: Haley B

State/Province:AR

I ordered from Adams Florist because my sweet guy was having a bad day, and a candy bouquet is the perfect gift for a guy of any age! He loved it so much, all his co-workers got jealous by how much was in the bouquet! It was a very good deal! Money well spent! I loved how fast it was delivered also! Thank you for making my sweeties day better ❤️❤️ I wil definitely use this company in the future!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name: Haley B

State/Province:AR

Loved how fast the candy bouquet was delivered and looks wonderful! When my favorite guy was having a bad day and it was was quickly turned around thanks to y'all!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name: Wendi B

State/Province:TX

Since we've relocated Adams Florist has never disappointed when I've wanted to send my Mom a beautiful arrangement. This year was perfect and last year they called when they didn't have the flowers I wanted. They said they would make a beautiful arrangement for the same price and they did! The arrangement was perfect and special. My Mom always calls and is so impressed when they deliver. I will not use anyone else. Even though I'm not there, they prove they are top quality and have brilliant service! I highly recommend!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name: Casandra J

State/Province:AR

Thank So Much!!! The flowers I sent to a friend where amazing. So pretty! Thank you so much
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name: Kylie A

State/Province:AR

The roses are beautiful and have opened up nicely.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name: Robby G

State/Province:AR

Thanks for putting something together and delivering at the last minute. The flowers were perfect and just what I needed! I appreciate you making me look good. Well, better anyway.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name: Tammara P

State/Province:WY

The flowers were lovely and delivered faster than I could ever have expected. It was an enjoyable transaction.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name: Joseph T

State/Province:AR

The flowers where absolutely beautiful! Lasted longer than even I thought they would. Earned a repeat customer 4 sure!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name: Joseph T

State/Province:AR

The flowers where absolutely beautiful! Lasted longer than even I thought they would.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name: Joseph T

State/Province:AR

The flowers where absolutely beautiful! Lasted longer than even I thought they would.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name: Joseph T

State/Province:AR

The flowers where absolutely beautiful! Lasted longer than even I thought they would.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name: Joseph T

State/Province:AR

The flowers where absolutely beautiful! Lasted longer than even I thought they would.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name: mary s

State/Province:MI

Great experience!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name: Rhonda S

State/Province:AR

The arrangement is beautiful! It still looks just as good four days later. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name: John S

State/Province:AR

Great shop to work with, I will recommend Adams Florist to all my peers!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name: Avis A

State/Province:AR

I was told the flowers were beautiful and loved by the recipient!
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name: Jamie T

State/Province:AR

I will never use anyone but Adams because I made the mistake and used Ballards and spend $100 on two arrangements for my bosses and they were nothing like I wanted or what the pictures showed! Never again will I use anyone but Adams they have my business!!!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name: Heidi H

State/Province:GA

Since we do not live in Paragould, we had always used Ballards. After a visit home to Paragould I learned how the last arrangement Ballards delivered was wilted and they tried to charge person flowers were sent to, I called and asked my mom who was the BEST Florist in town. She didn't even have to think !! "ADAM'S" was response. Decided to use them, not only was arrangement beautiful and fresh, delivery charge was lower than the others in area!! Will use Adams from now on!! Thanks
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name: Cassandra T

State/Province:AR

Wonderful shop, I always enjoy using them for all my local flower needs.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name: Bricen W

State/Province:AR

Bricen was so excited to get his goody basket! Thanks for making his Valentines Day special.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name: Bet W

State/Province:TX

Exceptional customer service! Will be using them for all my future Arkansas floral needs.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name: Terri P

State/Province:AR

Adam's did a GREAT job on my mother's casket spray! They had a very short notice, and still went above and beyond to get it done! Beautiful job, and wonderful smelling flowers! Thank you again, and again!
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name: Cody P

State/Province:AR

They delivered the perfect "pick me up" for my better half. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name: AMBER E

State/Province:AR

The flower arrangement is beautiful and smells so good. I was very impressed with it.
Date: Apr 22, 2010
Name: Cassandra E

State/Province:AR

My mother loved the plant that was sent for her birthday. Thanks!
Date: Apr 04, 2010
Name: CRANEE A

State/Province:AR

I ALWAYS GO IN TO ADAMS AT THE LAST MINUTE! I WALKED IN ON VALENTINE'S DAY, THEY WERE CLOSED & HAD PROVIDED A TELEPHONE NUMBER TO REACH THEM AT, THEY CAME IN RIGHT AWAY TO MAKE A FLORAL ARRANGEMENT FOR MY HUSBAND FROM OUR DAUGHTER!! AND DELIVERED! SAME DAY! THEY ARE WONDERFUL. THEY ALSO MADE AN AWESOME EASTER BASKET FOR MY 4 YEAR OLD! ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS AND WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name: Wilkins D

State/Province:MS

I wasn't sure you'd be able to deliver, and was really thrilled that you did, despite my not being able to supply all the details.
Date: Nov 23, 2009
Name: COURTNEY M

State/Province:AR

ADAMS IS A GREAT SHOP! YOUR ALWAYS FEEL WELCOME WHEN YOU WALK IN AND ALWAYS SEE A SMILE NO MATTER HOW BUSY THEY ARE. THE ARRANGEMENT THEY MAKE ARE ALWAYS GORGEOUS! THANKS GUYS FOR EVERYTHING.
Date: Mar 04, 2009
Name: Kim J

State/Province:AR

Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name: George K

State/Province:AR

I was very pleased with the service. The roses were gorgeous. I was so happy to be able to place my order through the internet, made it so much easier.
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name: Sarah M

State/Province:AR

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and delivered in a very timely manner!
Date: Feb 02, 2009
Name: Kenneth R

State/Province:TX

I was told the plant was very nice. Thks for your help.
Date: Jan 31, 2009
Name: Sandra H

State/Province:FL

Christina was great in helping me decide what arrangement would be nice to send to my best friend's mother who just passed. Thanks for your time and expertise.
Date: Dec 05, 2008
Name: Robert A

State/Province:TN

They were very attentive to my order and called me to verify the name of the recipient.
Date: Mar 05, 2008
Name: Robin A

State/Province:AR

An exceptional florist in the city of Paragould. A true Arkansas diamond. Order with complete confidence!
Date: Sep 15, 2003
Name: Paul A

State/Province:**

You guys are fantastic! I am currently serving overseas which could make it hard to send gifts to family and friends. But the girls at Adams make it easy. Thanks, guys.
Date: Apr 25, 2003
Name: Bill T

State/Province:AR

I can always count on Donna to get me out of the doghouse with the wife. Thanks